Past Events


The Great Retrospective – Bordeaux 2010
Robert Parker Wine Advocate
The Great 2010 Bordeaux Retrospective   Available to participants in the U.S.A. Saturday, 20th Nov 2021 Time: 1:00 PM PST | 2:00 PM MST | 3:00 PM CST ...
20 November 2021
Online access
Kings of Rhône Webinar
DRY TICKET
Kings of Rhône - Online Chat with Michel Chapoutier and Philippe Guigal If you missed our "Kings of Rhône" webinar home-tasting kits, there's still a ...
09 - 23 October 2021
Online access
Singapore 2020
Matter Of Taste
“Matter of Taste – The Ultimate Fine Wine Experience” is returning for its 6th Singapore edition on Saturday 29th February 2020! Wine lovers can look ...
28 - 10 February 2020
The Regent Hotel Singapore
1 Cuscaden Rd, Singapore 249715
New York 2019
Matter of Taste
DOWNLOAD THE FLOORPLAN HERE! Wine lovers, rejoice: Matter of Taste returns to New York City for the final Matter of Taste event for 2019. As part of t ...
22 - 23 November 2019
Ziegfeld Ballroom
141 W 54th Street